[Poll]Your Opinion about these servers

Cloud

In ur opinion,which server is more fun,complete and populated?  

30 members have voted

1. 1. In ur opinion,which server is more fun,complete and populated?

• WoW Molten
    • Undamed WoW
    • WorldOfTheGods WoW
    • WoWBeez
    • I suggest another server

hi guys,after got bored(or at least I can't stand it for now) of l2,i choosed to try WoW.Now I got the client+TBC+WOTLK and I got it patched to 3.1.3 version(because I play in DarkPeninsula) but I can update it ofc.Which of these servers would be the best for me?

Info about my wow's expirience:

-I started yesterdayxD so i am a newbie

-I love customs but I don't know if in some of these servers with customs I'll learn the game

-I won't play in a server with 50people:/

ofc post which option u choosed and explain us why.If the server that u want to suggest is not listed,reply by posting info and site and why should i choose it.Waiting for answers!

• 4 weeks later...

All of these servers sucks :/, i have tested some of them.If u want to play wow without

bugs/all fixes etc then the only solution is to play on one official realm

• 5 months later...
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 4 months later...

Molten WoW, they have 4 lets close to blizzlike realms , and one pure battleground realm

What's the most important they are well populated, you can always dontate to skip queue... but on Netharion and Deathwing queue are lowest

I recommend them.

• 3 months later...
  • 1 month later...