Skip to content

[Exploit]Burn you karma in no time , low rates recommended

Featured Replies

So , it is so simple , and you may say it is stupid , but .. Think a bit of low rate servers..where it can be so usefull...Tested on L2J Interlude L2DeathWhisper and working ...

 

 

We must have a clan ... to be honest it must be a crapy clan because in some minutes it won't exist :P

 

 

Now we must take karma , go ex to a ruins of despair when u are moar level ex 50 - 60 and take karma... Now go giran and talk to the High Priest ... And press "desolve clan" ... Clan is gone .. and karma together with her !! ...

 

 

Have fun~

 

 

 

 

Lol nice i will test it now ;P

ok but what if my clan its lv 8... too much for only clean karma

seems great but what about clan skills lvl7? it will disapear ! this is good for bot clan/2nd clan and not for main clan. anyway ty for share

lol weird L2J bug, i will try it for sure.

 

thanks for sharing it mate.

nice bug, but why its work ? < lol > xd =] i thing its will work only in Crappy l2j like The D.w : P

Doesny the dissolve of a clan take some time to be done?

 

I Think after the rr of the server

LoL strange bug.... :S

 

But, if u tell that is true, it will...!!!

 

I will test it! Ty for it mate...!

It really works, just tested on pvp server.

 

Nice bug m8! If it works in DW then it must work and to other server! :) Thx for sharing it m8!

  • Author

lol

Please don't spam here...

 

1st warning :)

wow...

crappy bug at l2j :D

i will test it..

it is stupid bug xD and work only in hight rate that clan dissovle is 0 or 1 days :)

  • 4 weeks later...

hahahhahahaha funny bug xD

  • Author

hahahhahahaha funny bug xD

indeed , but usefull too

Create an account or sign in to comment

Account

Navigation

Search

Search

Configure browser push notifications

Chrome (Android)
  1. Tap the lock icon next to the address bar.
  2. Tap Permissions → Notifications.
  3. Adjust your preference.
Chrome (Desktop)
  1. Click the padlock icon in the address bar.
  2. Select Site settings.
  3. Find Notifications and adjust your preference.