Jump to content

Best Leveling Guides


Recommended Posts

Class Leveling Guides

 

Blood Elf Leveling Guide (http://www.almostgaming.com/wowguides/blood-elf-leveling-guide)

Draenei Leveling Guide (http://www.almostgaming.com/wowguides/draenei-leveling-guide)

Rogue Leveling Guide (http://www.almostgaming.com/wowguides/rogue-leveling-guide)

Druid Leveling Guide (http://www.almostgaming.com/wowguides/druid-leveling-guide)

Hunter Leveling Guide (http://www.almostgaming.com/wowguides/hunter-leveling-guide)

Paladin Leveling Guide (http://www.almostgaming.com/wowguides/paladin-leveling-guide)

Priest Leveling Guide (http://www.almostgaming.com/wowguides/priest-leveling-guide)

Warrior Leveling Guide (http://www.almostgaming.com/wowguides/warrior-leveling-guide)

Mage Leveling Guide (http://www.almostgaming.com/wowguides/mage-leveling-guide)

Warlock Leveling Guide (http://www.almostgaming.com/wowguides/warlock-leveling-guide)

Shaman Leveling Guide (http://www.almostgaming.com/wowguides/shaman-leveling-guide)

 

 

Alliance

 

Alliance Leveling Guide (http://www.wow-pro.com/node/920)

Alliance leveling Guide 20-30 (http://www.wow-pro.com/node/604)

Burnstuff's Alliance Leveling Guide (http://www.wow-pro.com/node/805)

Caelestis's Alliance Leveling Guide 12-20 (http://www.wow-pro.com/node/819)

Elro's level 30-40 anti-STV guide, part A (http://www.wow-pro.com/node/775)

FinaL.FreeDoM's 1-60 Grinding Guide (http://www.wow-pro.com/node/638)

Haunted's Alliance Leveling Guide (1-60) (http://www.wow-pro.com/node/605)

Joan's Leveling Guide, Chapter 1 Part 1 - Human lvl 1-12 (http://www.wow-pro.com/node/658)

Joanas Alliance Leveling Guide Chapter 2 Alliance level 13-20 (http://www.wow-pro.com/node/852)

metapickachus human leveling guide 1-6 (http://www.wow-pro.com/node/964)

Night elf leveling guide 1-10 (http://www.wow-pro.com/node/813)

Poker's Alliance leveling guide - Chapter I (Westfall) (http://www.wow-pro.com/node/654)

Robert's Alliance Leveling Guide (http://www.wow-pro.com/node/955)

Taralom's Night Elf 1-12 Guide (http://www.wow-pro.com/node/960)

Grinding Spot Level 17-23

(http://www.wow-pro.com/node/607)

Youri's Level 20-30 Alliance Leveling Guide (http://www.wow-pro.com/node/899)

 

 

I just found these guides and i want to share them with you ;D

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

i also heard of a lvling guid that is an addon like metamap that have arrows and numbers and mininotes that tell you what to do ...

 

do you have or do you know where to find it for free ????

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

i also heard of a lvling guid that is an addon like metamap that have arrows and numbers and mininotes that tell you what to do ...

 

do you have or do you know where to find it for free ????

You might be talking about cartographer. You can download pre-made quest lists for it I remember correct. Try to search for quest addons in http://wow.curse.com/downloads/addons/

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Nice Guides....

 

 

I Wanted To Ask If Someone Knows Where I Can Get Some Good Exp At Level: 57

 

Can Someone Tell Me?

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.



  • Posts

    • need to change it from database. Find the item with ID, and check the square stackable. After that need to find the item from txt file (maybe etcitem.grp) and make this <set name="consume_type" val="stackable" />.
    • Hello, please tell me how I can do this so that when I buy 10 D weapons, they will be in one stack. that's how there are 100 pieces in one nipple I already tried putting 10 pieces in one weapon in the store, but when I clicked on the TAB. they are purchased separately, 1 piece each, etc. Giran  Shop Galladucci  <npc>30097</npc> <!-- Galladucci (Weapon Merchant) --> <item>         <!-- Adena -->         <ingredient count="6680500" id="57" />         <!-- Heavy War Axe -->         <production count="10" id="91" />     </item> When I press TAB-Inventar weapons <!-- Heavy War Ax --> one each, and I need them to be in place x10
    • Is there a way to make it work on L2j Sunrise?  Is it possible to use other items to increse clan level like only donation coin as an alternate to the existing one.  Like this Clan lvl 1: 100coin, lvl2 200, lvl3 300 .... lvl 10 10000coin.   My base idea was, the clan members can buy a clan support coin from donation coin and auto deposited to the caln wh, and the leader leader can use this coint to level up the clan. Should i just forget it, maybe its possible? Im not great in programing, so I looking for help and, I hope some one like this idea.
    • Imbadon Essence server with the new High Elves update, don't miss the opening on April 19.   Grand Opening: April 19 Website: https://imbadon.com Discord Community: https://discord.gg/imbadon General Information and Features Rates: EXP x1, Adena x1 Update: High Elves Gearscore System Guaranteed Enchant System Custom Farm Zones: Imperial Tomb and Fafurion Temple Reworked Class balance Custom Solo, Clan and Party Instances Balanced stages with dynamic experience   Many players and clans are waiting for you on imbadon.com
    • Are you yearning for a connection that's both stimulating and intimate? Look no further than our premium live sex chat platform, where you'll encounter a diverse array of captivating women eager to engage in meaningful conversations and explore your deepest desires. Join our community today and discover the excitement of forging genuine connections with stunning individuals from around the globe.
  • Topics

×
×
  • Create New...