Skip to content

HyDoR

Members
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Trader rating

    100%
  1. if they shut it down before i complete your order you will get full refound! :)
  2. he is saying that with making random acounts with refs and gifting to your main is possible! yes it is but not in this quantity!!! but again from what i see he dont know anything about how the ref system and RIOT works!!
  3. even if you make refs to random accounts and you start gifting to your main you think RIOT will not notice it?!!? get your facts straight sir! :O
  4. so you are telling me that ALL the skins are from ref system?!!? if that was true then this account should have over 1000 friends referred!!! if one account go more then 250refs is 90% sure it will get banned! if it go 400refs + its 100% ban! lets do some maths! :D the cost of the skins i have on this account its arround 330000 - 340000 RP after 100 refs you get 5000 RP for every 50 refs : 100 refs = 17000 RP 50 refs = 5000 RP 330000 - 17000 = 313000 313000 / 5000 = 62,6 but lets make it 62 :) 62 is the times that i will had to make the 50 refs in order to get 5000 RP after 100 so i will be able to buy the skins! 62 * 50 + 100 = 3200 refs!!! so you are telling me that this account have 3200 friends and is still active?! :D damn some ppl and their trash talking/jealous comments... :S EDIT : the cost of the skins on the store in real money is around 2500-2600euro and i dont include the ones you cant take from the store!!!
  5. when you buy an account you buy what the account have including the skins! you buy an account for the skins so you will not have to pay the FULL PRICE of the skins!!!
  6. i'm still doing refs for ppl coz the rewards are still there! :D http://rewards.eune.leagueoflegends.com/

Account

Navigation

Search

Search

Configure browser push notifications

Chrome (Android)
  1. Tap the lock icon next to the address bar.
  2. Tap Permissions → Notifications.
  3. Adjust your preference.
Chrome (Desktop)
  1. Click the padlock icon in the address bar.
  2. Select Site settings.
  3. Find Notifications and adjust your preference.