Jump to content

[Guide]How To Pass Java Code!


Recommended Posts

Hello!

I know have done many such Guides on how to pass a Java Code, but would like to show more detail

that there is another driver to see!

 

Open Eclipse and go to SVN His Gameserver we did Checkout!

java1.png

 

 

Open and click on Java!

java2.png

 

 

Ok, now we find the Java Code we want, me I chose this: http://www.maxcheaters.com/forum/index.php?topic=121108.0

Index: /Server/SkyLanceR's_IL_GS/java/net/sf/l2j/gameserver/model/actor/instance/L2PcInstance.java
===================================================================
--- /Server/SkyLanceR's_IL_GS/java/net/sf/l2j/gameserver/model/actor/instance/L2PcInstance.java (revision 345)
+++ /Server/SkyLanceR's_IL_GS/java/net/sf/l2j/gameserver/model/actor/instance/L2PcInstance.java (revision 346)
@@ -8425,4 +8425,6 @@
     public boolean addSubClass(int classId, int classIndex)
     {
     	if (getTotalSubClasses() == 3 || classIndex == 0)
     		return false;
@@ -8430,4 +8432,8 @@
     	if (getSubClasses().containsKey(classIndex))
     		return false;
+    	
+    	startAbnormalEffect(L2Character.ABNORMAL_EFFECT_HOLD_1);
+    	setIsParalyzed(true);
+    	sendMessage("You are paralized untill your subclass load.");

     	// Note: Never change _classIndex in any method other than setActiveClass().
@@ -8492,4 +8498,8 @@
         if (Config.DEBUG)
             _log.info(getName() + " was given " + getAllSkills().length + " skills for their new sub class.");
+        
+        setIsParalyzed(false);
+        stopAbnormalEffect(L2Character.ABNORMAL_EFFECT_HOLD_1);
+        sendMessage("You are unparalized.");

         return true;

 

Now go to the path that tells us!

java/net/sf/l2j/gameserver/model/actor/instance/L2PcInstance.java

java3x.png

 

 

Go To Java Code, And Copy This.... Like Photo.!

public boolean addSubClass(int classId, int classIndex)
     {
     	if (getTotalSubClasses() == 3 || classIndex == 0)
     		return false;

Photo:

java4.png

 

 

Open The L2PcInstance.Java, And Press ( Ctrl & F ), Αnd Paste what we did copy! Now Press Find Like Photo.

java5.png

 

Now you are here...

java6.png

 

 

Go To Java Code And Copy This:

+    	
+    	startAbnormalEffect(L2Character.ABNORMAL_EFFECT_HOLD_1);
+    	setIsParalyzed(true);
+    	sendMessage("You are paralized untill your subclass load.");

Photo:

java7.png

 

 

After you have copy this, paste down from to: ( Like Photo )

      	if (getSubClasses().containsKey(classIndex))
     		return false;

 

Photo:

width=914 height=768http://img831.imageshack.us/img831/4956/java8.png[/img]

 

 

After you have paste this, delete all +

java9.png

 

 

After will be is like here:

java10.png

 

 

Now, Go To Java Code And Copy This: ( Like Photo )

       

if (Config.DEBUG)
             _log.info(getName() + " was given " + getAllSkills().length + " skills for their new sub class.");

Photo:

java11.png

 

 

Press ( Ctrl & F ), Αnd Paste what we did copy! Now Press Find Like Photo.

java12.png

 

 

Now You Are Here.

java13.png

 

 

Go To Java Code And Copy This:

+        
+        setIsParalyzed(false);
+        stopAbnormalEffect(L2Character.ABNORMAL_EFFECT_HOLD_1);
+        sendMessage("You are unparalized.");

         return true;

Photo:

java14.png

 

 

After you have copy this, paste down from to: ( Like Photo )

_log.info(getName() + " was given " + getAllSkills().length + " skills for their new sub class.");

Photo:

java15.png

 

 

After you have paste this, delete all +

java16.png

 

 

After will be is like here:

java17.png

 

 

Now Save And Make a Compile!

java18.png

 

 

You Have To Go In Game And Make a Sub Class!

width=962 height=768http://img594.imageshack.us/img594/1478/parai.png[/img]

 

 

Surely wonder how you'll know what to copy and pass it.

We see this in the code that tells us to take this copy....

 

@ @ @ @ 8425.6 -8425.4
     public boolean addSubClass (int classId, int classIndex)
     {
     if (getTotalSubClasses () == 3 | | classIndex == 0)
     return false;

 

We always look at this " @ @ @ @ 8425.6 -8425.4 "

then get the code that is underneath it and pass.

 

I hope to helped The Newbies.

The Guide Is Mine! No C/P

Credis: Me!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You will not always find a correct lines. If You are using the same server rev. as autor when he wrote the patch, the its ok. But if You have older / newer rev. then lines (for example: @ @ @ @ 8425.6 -8425.4) can not match with Yours ;)

 

Anyway, its good for newbies.

 

Take care

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Anyway, it was explained few times, so its a bit pointless, but I will not lock it because its well made.

yeah,a good decide

its good your work baggoc

just explain what are the symbols are mean

Link to comment
Share on other sites

ok i got bored and i start reading all crap posted here  :)

 

Why you work on Packet Explorer ?

 

 

Ok so to apply a code  aka patch - diff  is simple

 

----------------------------------------------------------

Copy code  in put in a  new tex , rename the newtex.txt  to  choseaname.diff 

 

open  Eclipse,  select  project, right click on  your project  - Team - Apply Patch, Brow to you  choseaname.diff    and pres finish :)

 

All done :)

 

----------------------------------------------------------

 

I notice you do not know how to create a patch ore you do not use it on this forum you just paste the code and that is it.

After you made some change    right click on  your project  - Team - Create patch - select path . all done

Link to comment
Share on other sites

i know i'm offtopic  but why when i  copile with eclipse i get this

[exec] Execute failed: java.io.IOException: Cannot run program "svnversion": CreateProcess error=2, The system cannot find the file specified

 

but it still builds succesfuly..

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This guide is well explained from other members,why again?

When this section will have the "+" at guides to -finally- help, really the newbies developers to start working/trying and making more things to their packs.

 

Anyway as Matim said is well made...

Gratz for your time

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.



  • Posts

    • Welcome to my store :  https://topestore.mysellix.io/fr/ 2015-2022 Aged Discord Account 2015 Discord Account : 50.99 $ 2016 Discord Account : 10$ 2017 Discord Account :3.99 $ 2018 Discord Account : 3.50$ 2019 Discord Account : 2.70 $ 2020 Discord Account :1.50$ 2021 Discord Account :0.99$ 2022 Discord Account :0.70$ Warranty :Lifetime Payment Methods : Crypto/ PayPal Contact Me On Discord Or Telegram Discord : @ultrasstore11 Telegram : https://t.me/ultrastore1 Welcome to my store :  https://topestore.mysellix.io/fr/ 2015-2022 Aged Discord Account 2015 Discord Account : 50.99 $ 2016 Discord Account : 10$ 2017 Discord Account :3.99 $ 2018 Discord Account : 3.50$ 2019 Discord Account : 2.70 $ 2020 Discord Account :1.50$ 2021 Discord Account :0.99$ 2022 Discord Account :0.70$ Warranty :Lifetime Payment Methods : Crypto/ PayPal Contact Me On Discord Or Telegram Discord : @ultrasstore11
    • L2 ArenaWar: Low Rate PvP Server with Free Buffs & Autofarm [PVP]⚔️ [Free]🆓 Classic Interlude with  3x XP rates! Free starter pack(no grade) to kickstart your adventure! Autofarm for convenient grinding! Free buffs to keep you fighting fit! (2 job buffs) No experience loss on death! (Except with Karma) Clear Karma system to keep things fair! ⚖️ Active community of 800-1k players! Join our Discord to learn more! >> Discord <<     Server website: https://l2arenawar.com/en/    
    • This is dedication! 2 years working on a problem. Congratulations!
    • You indeed have to save player position over Enterworld to properly clean it up later (if you don't, even trying to delete packet content would eventually keep it up), that's what we do with debug packet (which is a reusable Map of ExServerPrimitive packets) on aCis.   It doesn't solve the FPS stuttering - more you draw/delete lines, more your client becomes laggy. It's like if client wasn't deleting drawn points/lines properly, but instead simply hide them and redrawn content above.   If you got a solution, I would happy to integrate it.   You should check aCis#Player _debug packet integration, it allows very big amount of lines/points to be drawn, it is also reusable.   https://gitlab.com/Tryskell/acis_public/-/blob/master/aCis_gameserver/java/net/sf/l2j/gameserver/model/actor/Player.java?ref_type=heads https://gitlab.com/Tryskell/acis_public/-/blob/master/aCis_gameserver/java/net/sf/l2j/gameserver/network/clientpackets/EnterWorld.java?ref_type=heads  
    • we sell website templates, make websites to order. Great selection at very good prices. My contacts discord : advert1231 telegram : https://t.me/ggwpins  
  • Topics

×
×
  • Create New...