Best H5 Pack?

I need to buy an H5 revision, which current revision is best to use? I have no knowledge of compilation 

I researched some like: 12jsunrise and fandc

Edited by quaqua222

10 hours ago, quaqua222 said:

Olá,

Estou procurando um projeto para iniciar alguns trabalhos.

Estou saindo do interlúdio e começando em H5. Quero fazer um projeto para 300 400 pessoas (Taxa Média)

Tenho dúvidas sobre alguns projetos

Pesquisei muito sobre esses projetos abaixo, porém não conheço nenhum servidor que os tenha como base.

Alguém poderia ajudar?

Não tenho muito conhecimento em compilação, preciso conseguir algo que tenha uma boa base.

12jsunrise

fandc

Desculpe pelo meu ingles ruim

When you learn to write in English we might also answer, until then no.

1 hour ago, Kara said:

Quando você aprender a escrever em inglês também podemos responder, até então não.

I need to buy an H5 revision, which current revision is best to use? I have no knowledge of compilation 

Can you help?

31 minutes ago, quaqua222 said:

Can you help?

Take free L2J. None of the mentioned above worth to open a server.

• Upvote 1

Why crap like sunrise and fandc are even used as a comparison? they are pure crap and rip-offs just go with L2J or even better Mobious

31 minutes ago, xdem said:

Why crap like sunrise and fandc are even used as a comparison? they are pure crap and rip-offs just go with L2J or even better Mobious

Because there is an image on this community that is consisted of an idea.

If a project is Russian or Romanian it's good. Same thing with Lucera and is the worst project (as many claimed).

Sunrise on the other hand is using marketing tricks. Same thing L2J-Scripts does. High prices, fetched info from L2J commits every so, few shared codes and you're done.

Edited by Kara
  • Thanks 1

Visit topzone or any toplist, filter h5 top servers and join 10 random

6 out of 10 will use sunrise

You got your answer 

Cheers

Edited by `NeverMore