Create a private server

Hello all
I want to open a private server

Can I get some help on this I hope I can get some
Files and videos to help create a private server
This is my first time in creating a server, so I am completely new to this topic, in which any help will be very useful to me

Thank you

I make L2Homage. It's a tool for customizing Lineage II, but the wiki has a pretty thorough guide on  how to get a server going. This is for L2 Epilogue.

Check the wiki

1 hour ago, Finn said:

IMPORTANT: Do not buy any files! You will get scammed!

do you can sand my any of these files of scripts

1 hour ago, Bumble said:

I make L2Homage. It's a tool for customizing Lineage II, but the wiki has a pretty thorough guide on  how to get a server going. This is for L2 Epilogue.

Check the wiki

thex deud XD

49 minutes ago, Musically said:

do you can sand my any of these files of scripts

You won't get any real sources of scripts...at least nothing new. Also you shouldn't pay for serverpacks. If you want to pay devs, pay them for their services and not for shitty server files everybody can copy paste. And well... Scripts is not better than everything else. Also don't use L2OFF Server Files. Nobody needs that trash - not to mention that using them is extremely illegal!

For the beginning - well it depends on the server type you want - you can use some pre-compiled packs of your choice to get started / to get famillar with l2j servers. For retail like Interlude you can use Acis or Mobius, if you wan't some already built in customs.

Try to figure out how to setup the server first, by browsing every single setting file first. Then you should learn how to use gm commands and //admin menu. After that you can check out this forum and start looking for tutorials on how to create new NPCs (Shops, Monsters, simple Buffers, Teleporters) and Items including some simple Client modding knowledge (editing ini and dat files).