ReadyUser L2Off Account Manager

Hello everyone, it's been a while (almost 5 years) I was off. During this time I was getting requests to create new account panels, provide support for the one I shared 4 years ago, or even provide support for other panels out there. The truth is that I saw some really nice ones, with powerful features and amazing layouts. I had the chance to check the sources on some of them and I got surprised with their big mess and luck of security. Tokens between forms, prefix for names and other "cool" stuff will do the job temporarily, but some time they are going to be compromised.

Since I have some (but limited) free time, I started coding an account panel that I had in mind since long time ago. Super secure against any kind of threat, professionally coded, master account -> game account separation, donation with different types of payments, vote rewards, referral system, different donation plans for the user to buy (not in-game), Admin features to make admin's life easier when administrating users, different types of user groups (gm, admin, user), user profile, notifications, group messaging, chat, mass email (admin) and the list goes on.

ReadyUser is a powerful PHP account manager designed to include all of the features mentioned above. The application is powered by Mysql, MSSQL and PHP,  and it is built with the CodeIgniter framework. CodeIgniter is based on the Model-View-Controller development pattern. MVC is a software approach that separates application logic from presentation. In practice, it permits your web pages to contain minimal scripting since the presentation is separate from the PHP scripting.

In some parts, most of its logic has been taken from an account manager of mine that was never released (but personally learned a LOT while coding it.)

Here is the link for ReadyUser. 

If you would like to learn more about it, how it works or why it is secure feel free to ask

Now all traffic is under HTTPS.