Looking for staff

Good morning to all,

About a year ago I was in this same forum, looking for staff for a project, which we have not just launched due to lack of personnel.
I have encouraged to re-launch that project, I hope this time, find the right people to carry it out.

The project consists of an international community of two servers, one of them will be MID Interlude and the other LOW H5 (with features that will differentiate them from the rest of the current servers, how is it logical).

I am a computer programmer and I have servers to start the projects, and I will give my skills as a programmer to the project to develop new functionalities, as well as a web page totally connected to the servers, and thus offer services similar to those offered by Lineage2 Oficial .

What I am looking for is:
- 1 System Administrator (to manage the servers that I will grant him)
- 1 JAVA Programmer to support me in the development of the new functionalities
- 1 Expert person in current ServerPacks, to serve as advisor
- 2 people in charge of INGAME development (GM's), which in turn, will function as testers in the development phase.
- 2 Person in charge of forums and advertising

In this project, there will be payments (donations?), But they will not unbalance the game (I will explain this later). What is collected with these donations will go partly to pay for advertising and to pay for the staff.

Any questions and other questions by private.

Sorry if this post is not in the correct branch.

A huge greeting to the team of MaxCheaters.

Hello,

I don't think someone will work for you without payment. What if server won't get donations? You ask for people that will CREATE the server FOR YOU, and you will pay them from donations. I don't think serious people will contact with you..

Anyway, good luck.