kenzoR Posted November 30, 2013 Posted November 30, 2013 Besides the imports, what I must modify to work for L2jFrozen interlude? Thanks Quote
Devlin Posted November 30, 2013 Posted November 30, 2013 Besides the imports, what I must modify to work for L2jFrozen interlude? Thanks Add full code and then press CTRL + SHIFT + O. Quote
kenzoR Posted November 30, 2013 Posted November 30, 2013 Add full code and then press CTRL + SHIFT + O. Thx for the advice, I will try now, what is supposed to happen ? Quote
SweeTs Posted November 30, 2013 Posted November 30, 2013 (edited) Thx for the advice, I will try now, what is supposed to happen ? It's just organizing imports. Basically, you would have to change several methods (as I remember) :P You can take a look at this, it's interlude version with bug fixes. http://www.maxcheaters.com/topic/167407-services-npc/ Edited November 30, 2013 by SweeTs Quote
DeathSpank287 Posted December 6, 2013 Posted December 6, 2013 (edited) I found a bug, you can buy infinite Clan Reputation points with just 1 of the required Items. Fix: if (st.getQuestItemsCount(clanReputationPointsItemId) >= reputationPointsCount) { I tested this fix and it worked at least for me :) Also I edited these lines: if (st.getQuestItemsCount(clanReputationPointsItemId) < reputationPointsCount) { return "ClanReputationPoints-NoItems.htm"; } Not sure if the second one is needed but as it works for me I just let it there :P Regards, DeathSpank Edited December 6, 2013 by DeathSpank287 Quote
ČυяŞŀŅğ Posted December 15, 2013 Posted December 15, 2013 http://imageshack.us/f/96/0yhe.jpg/ Its kinda strange error.. because code seems fine , i cant find this "<" problem Oo i didnt touch the code btw.. I just tryning to use it on Freya. Eclipse shows no errors so everything was fine i guess.. Quote
cesabmx Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 gostei muito obrigado por compartilhar vlw :) Quote
nikosdevil20 Posted February 14, 2014 Posted February 14, 2014 (edited) i use it in freya and works complete! :D nc share! ty! Edited February 14, 2014 by nikosdevil20 Quote
svogri4 Posted February 22, 2014 Posted February 22, 2014 ---------- 1. ERROR in \custom\Services\Services.java (at line 294) statement.setInt(2, player.getClan().getClanId()); ^^^^^^^^^ The method getClanId() is undefined for the type L2Clan ---------- 2. ERROR in \custom\Services\Services.java (at line 367) player.store(); ^^^^^ The method store(boolean) in the type L2PcInstance is not applicable for the arguments () ---------- 3. ERROR in \custom\Services\Services.java (at line 490) statement.setInt(2, player.getClan().getClanId()); ^^^^^^^^^ The method getClanId() is undefined for the type L2Clan ---------- 3 problems (3 errors)The method getClanId() is undefined for the type com.l2jserver.gameserver.model.L2Clan The method store(boolean) in the type com.l2jserver.gameserver.model.actor.instance.L2PcInstance is not applicable for the arguments () The method getClanId() is undefined for the type com.l2jserver.gameserver.model.L2Clan Failed executing script: C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\server\game\data\scripts\custom\Services\Services.java. See Services.java.error.log for details. :) Quote
HyperBlown Posted June 9, 2014 Posted June 9, 2014 I've found a bug. When you program your pk reducer for 10 coins , its ok. But if you have only 10 coins and choose for remove 1000pk, it will do for the 10 coins. And the same for clanreputation. Someone has a fix for it? Thank you Quote
HyperBlown Posted June 9, 2014 Posted June 9, 2014 I found a bug, you can buy infinite Clan Reputation points with just 1 of the required Items. Fix: if (st.getQuestItemsCount(clanReputationPointsItemId) >= reputationPointsCount) { I tested this fix and it worked at least for me :) Also I edited these lines: if (st.getQuestItemsCount(clanReputationPointsItemId) < reputationPointsCount) { return "ClanReputationPoints-NoItems.htm"; } Not sure if the second one is needed but as it works for me I just let it there :P Regards, DeathSpank Do you have the fix for the pk? Its bugged aswell Quote
aerolance Posted January 19, 2015 Posted January 19, 2015 (edited) ---------- 1. ERROR in \custom\Services\Services.java (at line 294) statement.setInt(2, player.getClan().getClanId()); ^^^^^^^^^ The method getClanId() is undefined for the type L2Clan ---------- 2. ERROR in \custom\Services\Services.java (at line 367) player.store(); ^^^^^ The method store(boolean) in the type L2PcInstance is not applicable for the arguments () ---------- 3. ERROR in \custom\Services\Services.java (at line 490) statement.setInt(2, player.getClan().getClanId()); ^^^^^^^^^ The method getClanId() is undefined for the type L2Clan ---------- 3 problems (3 errors)The method getClanId() is undefined for the type com.l2jserver.gameserver.model.L2Clan The method store(boolean) in the type com.l2jserver.gameserver.model.actor.instance.L2PcInstance is not applicable for the arguments () The method getClanId() is undefined for the type com.l2jserver.gameserver.model.L2Clan Failed executing script: C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\server\game\data\scripts\custom\Services\Services.java. See Services.java.error.log for details. :) Has anyone found a fix to this? I have been having the same issues with this...im using a stable high five revision Edited January 19, 2015 by aerolance Quote
aerolance Posted January 25, 2015 Posted January 25, 2015 SO anyone out there had the problem in my post? Any solutions? Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.