[C4 Project] Looking for a partner

Hello everyone!

As title says, I am looking for a partner to make a C4 project. So if there is some oldschool lover interested, please feel free to contact me.

For more detailed discussion better add me on skype.

34 minutes ago, RMutagen said:

Hello everyone!

As title says, I am looking for a partner to make a C4 project. So if there is some oldschool lover interested, please feel free to contact me.

For more detailed discussion better add me on skype.

What you mean by partner? From my experience since 2012 in maxcheaters whoever asked for a partner he meant a dev to do all the work for him for free.

39 minutes ago, Kara` said:

What you mean by partner? From my experience since 2012 in maxcheaters whoever asked for a partner he meant a dev to do all the work for him for free.

I am a L2OFF developer with high experience that is all i can tell you.

Edited by RMutagen

1 hour ago, RMutagen said:

I am a L2OFF developer with high experience that is all i can tell you.

So you have no knowledge in Java or in structure of L2J ?

3 minutes ago, Kara` said:

So you have no knowledge in Java or in structure of L2J ?

This is a first platform that i have started to work on L2. But i've decided to change my direction into L2OFF

1 minute ago, RMutagen said:

This is a first platform that i have started to work on L2. But i've decided to change my direction into L2OFF

So you're i guess experienced "Dev" and u ask for another "Dev" to coop in makin a c4

2 minutes ago, vampir said:

Maybe he is just looking for the guy to take care of GMing, advertisement and forum. Why you flame him?

Thank you for support. I just noticed that this person are trolling many people on this forum. Especially he saw that i am new here and trying to acting like a super person with a over 100% IQ. :)

Edited by RMutagen
  • Like 1
  • Haha 1
  • Upvote 1

4 minutes ago, RMutagen said: