Known L2J Frozen 1004 Rev Bugs

Hey Guys,

As the title informs you, I am searching for someone that knows some of the   bugs of frozen rev 1004

As i heard rev 1004 is the stable one and i would like to practise in it and develop my own server "slowly" , since i am a newbie..

In order to avoid comments about why i'm choosing to work with frozen and not acis, my answer to that would be that i will try to build a pvp server.

p.s I'm not asking for any bugs fixes , i'm just asking for bugs that i will try to solve by myself or ask for your  help in the proper section.

Thank's in advance..

The best would be to open your own server and get your reports here.

Frozen had 120+ reports, but there wasn't any reporter for like 1,5y (as bugs reports weren't upping, and no new revision).

You should eventually try to contact Shyla or Nefer for an access to their forums (as they probably still got it somewhere).

The best would be to open your own server and get your reports here.

Frozen had 120+ reports, but there wasn't any reporter for like 1,5y (as bugs reports weren't upping, and no new revision).

You should eventually try to contact Shyla or Nefer for an access to their forums (as they probably still got it somewhere).

Thank you for you reply Tryskell ,

I could open my own server as you already mentioned but in my point of you searching for bugs by my self would be like searching for a needle in a haysack since i lack the experience

In my opinion the best way to test bugs would be with live testers which are hard to find nowadays( already tried to reach out some ) since noone is willing to do something without getting something in return :P .... I just created this topic to see if someone could mention some bugs that already have been tested and are working 

Working on L2JFrozen is a nightmare, simply because of its badly structured code... it's slow, ugly, and it's definitely not object oriented.

Thank you for your reply Tessa ,