Hellbound Pack

Hi

i want to have hellbound pack files off 100% or somethings, where attribute system works

and if you will sell just post your price

i am waiting for your reply

Doesn't exist.

Hi

i want to have hellbound pack files off 100% or somethings, where attribute system works

and if you will sell just post your price

i am waiting for your reply

Sorry, but there is no such thing in existence.

buy gracia final l2off and downgrade to hellbound ,remove gracia final features

simple as that

Yep very simple considering all the core work that needs to be done  :P

Edited by Retina

How about, you download COEP from sourceforge, get some books to start learning/teaching yourself C++ and Assembly and reverse engineer and extend the rest part that its need to complete hellbound ? You also might want to learn NASC/AI code in order to write missing quests.

Edited by Sighed

better will be do a downgrade from gf ,im not a developer and not even code on c++ but as logical will be more complete and retail downgrade Gf pts to hellbound than use coep based on c4..

better will be do a downgrade from gf ,im not a developer and not even code on c++ but as logical will be more complete and retail downgrade Gf pts to hellbound than use coep based on c4..

Plus c4 has different formulas.

You think downgrading will be easy with all the changes between CT1.5 and CT2.3 ? Both options are difficult, using COEP its in fact easier due to the fact that you have all the framework started and written with proper comments and explanations. GF is more complete ? Quest wise and other features related to HB, yes but you still have to downgrade everything else to Hellbound stage, if you check NcSoft changelogs you will see bare of those changes.

Plus c4 has different formulas.