Best server you ever played, describe your story

The year and month (if you still remember) when you started to play Lineage II

The first client you have played

The first server you have played

The best server you ever played, rates, features etcetera

Longest gameplay on a server

Your story describing your gameplay and clans and good old times at your best l2 server

(Well ,when you feel like posting ,just do it! Have fun and a good day  :))

2005 February i think.

C3.

BnB

echoKinetics C4 x4000 PvP Unlimited, first server with automated pvp and raid events.

Almost 2 years.

I just remember i had created the biggest ally on the server (20+ clans).

Year I started playing Lineage : 2001

First Client : C4 (Scions of the Destiny)

First Server: BnB

Best Server: L2 Extreme , rates x10 nice server with much features and not many bugs

Longest gameplay in a server : 4 years

My good times: When we got aden castle with the clan and became the most powerful clan in the server.

* Started playing in 2006... must be around july-august I think.

*First client was C4, but upgraded pretty fast to interlude

* First server was L2Fortuna

* Best server was L2fortuna :p

* Played the longest on L2Fortuna ^^ (almost 3 years, did play several servers at once)

* Well, fortuna was a pretty small server.. had around 100 people mostly online.

It started as a x35, changed later to x45 and later to x100. I've met amazing people there, and with most of those people i still have contact today. We made a facebook group with most of the people we know from fortuna and well, some of them still play togetter.

At first i was in some smaller clans, later me and my friend started up FunFactory and we moved trough some popular servers like relapse, dubai, ownage,... we were always a rather small clan (1pt, 2 pts TOPS) but we rolled like crazy :)