Interface.u / .xdat workaround ?

First of all hello to all and  i hope i am at the right section...if not i apologize and i hope mods would be kind to move the topic where its supposed to be. So after a long pause in my L2 career (xD) i started playing again and after many many mediocre servers i found L2Mad which is one of the best ive played so far at least in my opinion 😛 (if any1 is interested its a pretty good server pvp/rbs stable no bugs at least that i know of, and needs some farm ofc 😛 ) So as u understand i really like the particular server BUT my problem is enchanting and augmeting  which i always hate hated and i WILL hate because its a complete  waste of ur time..therefore i wanna use "my" interface which includes "auto" enchant and augment cause honestly enchanting to +65 can be the most boring thing in the world ...if anyone has the skills or even the smallest knowledge on how i can modify something (yes i know a thing or two about l2 file editing)  or what to do in order for my interface to work i would be in ur dept for ever....for the haters : i dont wanna bot(cause there is a way to bot with a macro loop with this interface) i honestly want to save some time for more farming / pvping cause time is precious when the years have passed and u have to work everyday 😛 best wishes to all and thnx for ur time reading my post 🙂

"i dont wanna bot i just wanna bot"

boy don't try and say you not trying to bot when you asking how to get a bot interface working on a cheater forum be real

that server runs smartguard so you almost certainly not gonna find any useful help on here (for free anyway) bypasses for file checks on that are gonna be $$$

21 minutes ago, Anarchy said:

"i dont wanna bot i just wanna bot"

boy don't try and say you not trying to bot when you asking how to get a bot interface working on a cheater forum be real