[Discussion]L2Java Interlude packs

First of all, I have searched for a topic like this but I haven't find one. If I was blind, please close this topic and provide me a link to relevant topics.

I am a Java developer and I want to run a Interlude private server so I am looking to start working on a interlude pack.

I have seen some interlude packs but most of them have bad maintenance . For example, on a pack there are 2 commits : "Added Magnus to npc buffer" and after "Sorry I delete magnus" or empty commits on other packs. This explains all...

Also, I have read about the rules for some interlude packs and I don't want any support for them just a clear opinion.

I am trying to find a l2j pack that have a retail base for a Interlude project and they have a SVN/Mercurial with the source code.

I have seen that packs like L2Frozen, L2Brasil have allot of customs stuff maybe some security stuff but they have allot of garbage code that on production is not so good. Anyway, from a sticky topic I have understood that aCis pack is not so good for high rate servers.

So, I was trying to get the L2Free and L2Emu packs for interlude but the L2free pack I haven't found it and the L2Emu pack I can't compile it because there Maven repository is offline .

Also, I have take a look at the L2J Interlude ( official one ) but on some topics I have read that the server have allot of bugs on skills and not so much features and is not so stable for a large server.

Now what I want from this topic: If you want to post on it please write your opinion but please and I repeat here: please not just write in 2 words or even 1 word and that word is the name of the pack, give some argumentation or pro/cons .

Thanks for your time  :P

on aCis i have read on there forum that the grandboss don't work and the olympiad need to be rewrited.

So, the most important parts from Lineage 2 are the olympiad and the grandboss . And how can you tell me to use a server that he don't have this features ?