Let's build the dream!

Ok...first of all I want to tell you that I AM NOT THE LEADER or something...I am a normal Developer of this team...the special thing in this team is that is an open team...the idea came from this.We are planing to change the whole game...make new things...skills...items all from zero..well...not from zero...we are going to keep the main construction of L2 Game and then start modifying it...We need the help of ALL DEVELOPERS from all over the world cuz that's won't be so easy to archive..

I have made the free[till now] forum of the N.W Team....you can find it here.If the team goes good then I am gonna pay the domain and the hoster too...

So...don't be lazy....let's start working...

Call me noob...

Call me crazy...

That's not obligated,it's your choise...but I hope it can be archived with some help of all of you!

Something to notice: There is an Admin account but I am gonna use it only on special times...I will be a singular Developer...

Best Regards

-nS

man w8 until many people find this a good idea..

I make the start... :D

I am not developer or something else but i find this idea perfect, good luck and i hope u finished it with success so i can join too :P

you can join as a tester... ;)

-nS

for crying out loud nS....

i just  checked the "forum" u made....

its nS-3 posts....

admin-8 posts....

and 3/3 @ nS and 6/8 or 7/8 @ admin out of talking to nS-admin.....

FFS!!!!!!!!!!!!

nah it is not so great idea..dont forget that we have all loved this lineage II with its good /bads(bugs etc)..noonne can guarantee that changing it will still make us want to play it so passionately....i love l2 world as it is and i think ncsoft is the best to make the apporpriate changes so that the game does not lose its ballanec..and search google on how to make an mmorpg game..you need many ppl not just develepoers.. - for the idea... my opinion always (everyone thinks differenlty)

true but talking to yourself is simply lame.....