Signature Request By ~Cyber.

Bleik

Hello MaxCheaters.I decided to create a Signature Request topic as I am not good in signature creating but with this topic I think I can improve my skills.

So.If you want a signature, your application must include these information:

Theme:

Render: With Or Without?

Text:

SubText: With Or Without?

Favorite Colors: 2 colors ONLY.

I don't guaranty you that you will like the signature or that it will be a Pro Signature Creation.As I told you, I am new in Signature Creations.

Also, I can't guaranty you when the signature is ready.As most of you in here, I have a private life too and a lil sister I have to take care of :D

Here are some of my creations so far.The signatures that I am going to create in the future, are going to be posted here with the name of the owner

in the side.So, if you don't like your signature, you will get your pay back xD (j/k)

o9ee7b.gif

2hnngxl.gif

2vbpizp.gif

jt9sep.gif

2u7udsg.gif

2nsowu8.gif

So, let's get started.

Good luck to me, I am gonna need it ^^

Signatures:

Green Color: Ready.

Orange Color: In Progress.

Red Color: Canceled.

MαsтєЯĐιsαsтєя™:

http://i31.tinypic.com/2rm8co6.gif

JustMyStyle

Good luck bro!

I think that you will do a great work. :)

P.S Trust him guys. His skills are amazing and he improves them more everyday.

Can i have one too???

If yes just put text:

MasterDisaster

And let your inspiration blow away ;)

I think u are about to reach mike...I really mean it!!

2rm8co6.gif

Done, first post updated.

Good luck bro!

I think that you will do a great work. :)

P.S Trust him guys. His skills are amazing and he improves them more everyday.

Thanks for your good words, I really hope I can satisfy you with my creations.

Can I have one?

Theme: Something Dark, let your imagination away. ;)

Render: With

Text: DarkLord

SubText: Without

Favourite Colours, put any colour that you want. But, make it as I told you in Theme. xD

Can make one for me pls??