Video editing services

pqTeSTpq

Hello MXC community members !

My name is Madalin , im 25 years old ,i am from Romania and i am creating this post to let you know i'm offering my video editing services for the right price.

I can create intros,promotional videos or Clan pvp videos.I can say i'm still a beginner,even tho i worked with many programs(now i am trying Sony Vegas).Feel free to contact me to Skype adress : pi2de.2010 or leave me an private message here on forum.I will check daily the inbox/Skype.

• 3 weeks later...
On 7/11/2017 at 2:33 PM, pqTeSTpq said:

Hello MXC community members !

My name is Madalin , im 25 years old ,i am from Romania and i am creating this post to let you know i'm offering my video editing services for the right price.

I can create intros,promotional videos or Clan pvp videos.I can say i'm still a beginner,even tho i worked with many programs(now i am trying Sony Vegas).Feel free to contact me to Skype adress : pi2de.2010 or leave me an private message here on forum.I will check daily the inbox/Skype.

Really now you come in 2017 where people use 3D software to make hollywood intros for 5 euro and you come sell vegas templates? 

• 4 weeks later...
On 27.11.2017 at 4:11 PM, Evie Frye said:

Really now you come in 2017 where people use 3D software to make hollywood intros for 5 euro and you come sell vegas templates?