Skip to content

Unspawm All Respawns Everything Back After The Server Restarts

Featured Replies

At Admim Panel > Spawn > More > Unspawn All

 

I click that and everything from the game dissapears. Excellent. Now when I restart the game. (Bat's) everything goes back to how it used to be. Monsters and every npc I've spawned before. Can I somehow save that Unspawn All state? What can I do?

dont use this function, its fucks up the scripts/quests. also, check if ur spawns are not handled by xml.

While you unspawn all, it's like deleting whole spawnlist.. If that's the case, simply clean up your spawnlist and spawn npcs/monsters which you want to be :D

  • Author

If I delete the spawnlist and the npc spawlist/monsters will permanently delete the monsters from the game? I want be able to spawn some for later use to create some areas... x-x :(

If I delete the spawnlist and the npc spawlist/monsters will permanently delete the monsters from the game? I want be able to spawn some for later use to create some areas... x-x :(

That's what i did. I have got spawns in xmls, so i made new folder retailSpawns and created Config if they should be loaded or not. Easier way of doing same thing is delete your whole spawnlist(from database or xmls, depends where you have them), but make a backup somewhere so you can use those spawns whenever you want

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

Account

Navigation

Search

Search

Configure browser push notifications

Chrome (Android)
  1. Tap the lock icon next to the address bar.
  2. Tap Permissions → Notifications.
  3. Adjust your preference.
Chrome (Desktop)
  1. Click the padlock icon in the address bar.
  2. Select Site settings.
  3. Find Notifications and adjust your preference.