[Help]Oka I F@@#$ Up It !

andon19

Question

Well as a rookie i wanted to pass a code (hitman event) to l2jfrozen after i passed it successfully i want to remove. I thought that i made it right but as i see i @@#$@ up and gameconsoll shows me this error :

Could not store char base data:
java.sql.SQLException: No value specified for parameter 62
        at com.mysql.jdbc.SQLError.createSQLException(SQLError.java:1073)
        at com.mysql.jdbc.SQLError.createSQLException(SQLError.java:987)
        at com.mysql.jdbc.SQLError.createSQLException(SQLError.java:982)
        at com.mysql.jdbc.SQLError.createSQLException(SQLError.java:927)
        at com.mysql.jdbc.PreparedStatement.checkAllParametersSet(PreparedStatem
ent.java:2566)
        at com.mysql.jdbc.PreparedStatement.fillSendPacket(PreparedStatement.jav
a:2542)
a:2468)
        at com.mysql.jdbc.PreparedStatement.execute(PreparedStatement.java:1298)

at com.mchange.v2.c3p0.impl.NewProxyPreparedStatement.execute(NewProxyPr
eparedStatement.java:989)
        at com.l2jfrozen.gameserver.model.actor.instance.L2PcInstance.storeCharB
ase(L2PcInstance.java:10879)
        at com.l2jfrozen.gameserver.model.actor.instance.L2PcInstance.store(L2Pc
Instance.java:10727)
Instance.java:10753)
        at com.l2jfrozen.gameserver.network.clientpackets.CharacterCreate.initNe
wChar(CharacterCreate.java:267)
        at com.l2jfrozen.gameserver.network.clientpackets.CharacterCreate.runImp
l(CharacterCreate.java:143)
        at com.l2jfrozen.gameserver.network.clientpackets.L2GameClientPacket.run
(L2GameClientPacket.java:75)
        at com.l2jfrozen.gameserver.network.L2GameClient.run(L2GameClient.java:1
194)
        at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor.runWorker(Unknown Source)
        at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run(Unknown Source)
        at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
Could not store char base data:
java.sql.SQLException: No value specified for parameter 62