C5 Token

Look, I'm not a newbie, who will ask u to plz configure for me a walker while I'm doing nothing. I'll just ask for a little help bcz I know something about configuring walkers for private servers... If u dont belive me, U can see the guide I posted as sticky in bots section, all made by myself, but it's just for C4.

Now i want to start a C5 server with my friends, but I always had a problem while trying to make walkers for a different version work. I'm almost sure that the problem is the f****** token. I'd like to know if any1 has any idea of which are C5 most common tokens and he could post em here so I can try to make walker work.

BTW, the server webpage is http://www.l2revengeserver.com if u just have nothing to do and like to try it, i'm starting as soon as I get the walker for the server,, (L2 Without walker = SUX hard for me =P)

I'll be waiting for help.

Token Second - 5F3B352E5D39342D33313D3D2D257854215E5B24

[Options]

Title=L2Walker 10.7.4

EXE=l2walker.exe

Server=DEFAULT

Token=5F3B352E5D39342D33313D3D2D257854215E5B24

OffSet=$00541BB0

GMFix=0

Rename=0

[l2revenge]

LoginServerIP=75.126.0.178

LoginServerPort=2106

ProtocolVersion=656

ServerList=[01];[02];[03];

Select [02] server

Man, Thx for the info. I just needed the token, but this is the best u could have done

Thz

EDIT:

Look, i'm getting this:

13:36:33 Link LoginServer Succeed.

13:36:38 Login LoginServer Success.

13:36:39 服务器[02]当前在线率:33.90%,能否登陆:能

13:36:42 Link GameServer Succeed.

13:36:42 ->Login GameServer Fail.

Do u know if I need anything else to make it log in?

PS: thz for ur time

I think that the protocol version is wrong, but I can't check it with L2 Phx or hlapex bcz the patch of this server automatically close them when u try to open lineage 2 while you have them opened. I should try to use Sauron packet sniffer but i don't know how to use it.