[Help] Want to start playing WoW

guys.. i wanna start playing wow (private servers) i played wow before i started playing lineage2 c3.

so what do i need to know ? what are the best classes ? best pvp ? gold guide ? leveling guide ? a short guide if u guys have i would be truly greatful.

thanks in advance!

Bau

well... i dont wanna start with very high rates... i wanna see the game and learn it first.. what will you recommend ? and what server versions.. bcuz i noticed WoW is patchable-type of game so i dont wanna keep reinstalling the game :)

well... i dont wanna start with very high rates... i wanna see the game and learn it first.. what will you recommend ?

my friend senza.bau check this private server... i use to play here and many ppl from this forum...

http://www.warcraftmmorpg.com/

P.S. i am going to start again xD

hmm.. i'll check it out.. but i dont know what to pick...mages have high dmg nukes.. i personally would pick rogue.. because im a fan of daggers and lethals in lineage 2 :) and with druid i have no idea what does it do... and hunters... damn.. too hard to pick a class :(

hmm.. i'll check it out.. but i dont know what to pick...mages have high dmg nukes.. i personally would pick rogue.. because im a fan of daggers and lethals in lineage 2 :) and with druid i have no idea what does it do... and hunters... damn.. too hard to pick a class :(

how did you start l2??? what was your first char???

did they tell what you pick...??

there is no best char... it is what suits you and which char you know to play....

Wammo has two servers:

Shadowburn

&

Netherstorm is a fun server only for pvp and etc...

Shadowburn is a normal rate server with expierence...

make your choice and plz check out wammo before you post again ...

ty a lot...

gropacas

x

hmm i suggest u this -> http://burningfusion.servegame.com/stats.xml

and put this into realmlist.wtf i have donated there, and if u want i can give u the items :D