[Guide]Rylai Crestfall, The Crystal Maiden. [DPS-WAY]

Hello Maxcheaters.com. I am a newbie in here and i decided to post a Strategy-Guide for Rylai The Crystal Maiden or how i like to call it The Queen of Ice. Ok so let's start.

Rylai has 2 ways of playing, 1 to be a mage or an caster as she's designed to be, and one, to be the ultimate fighter. Despite her magical skills if played well she is a nice fighter aswell.

Ok so let me produce the content of this guide.

Since Rylai has 2 ways of playing the Guide will be devided in 2. The 2 parts will contain in them :

-Character's Story

-Skill Info

-Skill Build

-Item Build

-Lane Control

-Jungling

-Strategy

-Important Notes

-Good Allies , Bad Enemies

-Pros'n'Cons

Story

Crystal_Maiden_by_Langaw.jpg?t=1243541492

Adept in the manipulation of frost and ice, Rylai is the very image of elegeance and grace. Trained by a renegade wizard deep in the heart of Winterspring, Rylai brings to the Sentinel her prowess in the arts of magic. With a vast arsenal of spells, she wreaks havoc upon her foes - be it with powerful blasts of frost to send them fleeing in panic, or be it by rendering them immobile in ice. Her foes tremble in fear as the ground beneath implodes in mighty novas of frost in a dazzling array, obliterating all who dare oppose her.

Skill Info

BTNGlacier.gif Frost Nova

Blasts enemy units around a target enemy unit with a wave of damaging frost that slows movement speed and attack rate for 4 seconds.

Level 1 - 50 target damage and 75 nova damage.

Level 2 - 100 target damage and 100 nova damage.

Level 3 - 125 target damage and 125 nova damage.

Level 4 - 175 target damage and 125 nova damage.

Cooldown: 11 seconds.

Level 1: 100 mana, 11 sec cooldown.

Level 2: 130 mana, 11 sec cooldown.

Level 3: 155 mana, 11 sec cooldown.

Level 4: 185 mana, 11 sec cooldown.

BTNFrost.gif Frostbite

Freezes the target in a case of ice, prohibiting movement and attacking. Deals 70 damage per second.