[REQUEST]Hierophant Pvp/Oly Guide

Hey People, Its My First Time Using Pp/Hiero And I Dont Know Very Good How To Use It.

Now Im lvl 6x And Im Wearing Karmian Robe/Crystal Staff+Mana Up/+4 Dex +4 Con -8 Str +3 Wit -3 Men.

Then I Will Use Blue Wolf Robe, And Dunno What Weapon :P

I Make This Thread To Listen Opinions About This Char For Pvp :D

Cya!

Well, From Your Sayings, I Think You Are Playing On an rpg server... if u are 6x lvl and u dont have dark crystal robe...

Well, About B Grade You Can Also Wear Blue Wolf Light Armor....

It Gives Cast. Spd. / M. Def. And Other Sh1t.. Im Not Sure.. xD

Well, About Olympiad...

When You Get Teleported, You Must Wear a Robe....

Do To Yourself Buffs Such As: Might / Shield / Haste / Focus / Death Whisper / Bless The Body / Bless The Soul / Berserker Spirit ( And All Buffs THat Give P. Atk / P. Def. / M. Def. / Atk. Spd / Cast. Spd.

Now, If Your Oppoment Is Mage... You MUST Keep Wearing The Robe, And F*ck Him To Mana Burn... He Won't Have Any MP Left To Hit You... When He Gets Without Mp, Wear One Heavy Armor (Imperial Crusader = Preffered , But If You Are On An RPG Server, You Can Also Use Blue Wolf Or Doom Or Majestic Or Dark Crystal ) And One Bow ( Draconic / Shining Bow = Preffered *For More Dmg , If They Are Enchanted, A Lot Better* But You Can Also Use, Bow of Peril Or Carnage Or Dark Elven Long Bow, Or Shyeed's Bow.... ( For SA, I Think The Best Is Focus... )

Now, If Your Oppoment Is Close Range Warrior ( Tank / Dagger / Titan )

Try To Root Him. If The Root Spell "Catches" Him, Then Mana Burn Him. ( In Order If He Uses Bow, To Can't Hit.. xD ) And When His MP Is Over, Wear Your Heavy Armor + Bow And Sm*ck His @ss...!

That's My Opinion About Hierophant Olympiad Style / Fights.

Try It And Tell Me..! xD

[EDIT] :

Wtf?? 700 Posts?? YiHaAaA!

I saw an SE (sorry, not PP) VS fighter, this is what he did:

- Root, if fail run and heal

- Swich to bow then shot

Eventually, buffer die, fighter win.