L2Dynasty Recruiting L2OFF Developers

We are looking for :

2 or 3 Developers who Know to manage L2OFF files (Interlude or C5)

to manage I mean :

• Istallation of Every single Program needed to Run a Off Server
  • managing SQL server files
  • Knowledge in C/C++
  • Knowledge in Html/XML
  • Lineage2 General Knowledge

our website is : http://www.l2dynasty.org

If you meet any of the requirements and are wanting a job to work for the l2dynasty staff, please add me on msn, my msn is alfredrushani@live.com

Or Sent me a Mail at ekoice@gmail.com

Only REAL interested persons please.

xD L2Dynasty....

Okay who is L2OFF Dev no1 would join it xD... l2 dyanszy is crap server...Gm's are bad...

Okay Candy is good.... TheREflection is Okay

But BanHAmmer is the best xD!

I am a l2 OFF dev... i know many ppl l2 off devs but no1 will join cose your server sux you lost the best gm ever so get lost!!!

NO1 ONE WANTS L2 DYNASTY COSE ITS FAKE SERVER LIKE L2UNDERWORLD WAS!

xD L2Dynasty....

Okay who is L2OFF Dev no1 would join it xD... l2 dyanszy is crap server...Gm's are bad...

Okay Candy is good.... TheREflection is Okay

But BanHAmmer is the best xD!

I am a l2 OFF dev... i know many ppl l2 off devs but no1 will join cose your server sux you lost the best gm ever so get lost!!!

NO1 ONE WANTS L2 DYNASTY COSE ITS FAKE SERVER LIKE L2UNDERWORLD WAS!

may i add +1?

as i see the topic's subject say's 'L2Dynasty Recruiting L2OFF Developers' hmm the next one who will blame Alfred he will be banned!if u know l2off develop post in this topic if u dont...dont do it because i will not give any warning!

May I add +1 ?

may i add -1?

Thanks Demonic SouL,

I just Want to Say that : In the 98% of the World Countries is DEMOCRACY.

Use it , Say Want you want, But DON'T offend Me, or my name.

IF you are interested ONLY to be a l2dynasty Staff member, and You ARE a l2off Developer , Write Here...