- 0
This community uses essential cookies to function properly. Non-essential cookies and third-party services are used only with your consent. Read our Privacy Policy and We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue..
Question
icemanrj
like i was play in one server the player set his char for sell then him press ctrl + del he closed the game but his char still only it's possible samebody help me with that?
6 answers to this question
Recommended Posts