Welcome to MaxCheaters.com

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

Recommended Posts

Day by day, year by year, anytime and anywhere we are with you. Our team always do their best to ensure you biggest adventures in Lineage2 life. This why we would like to announce a few important changes in upcomming Warfire X150.

 

X150 WARFIRE INTERLUDE OPENING: 2021 FEBRUARY 19!

Opening time: 18:00 UTC+2

L2BLAZE.NET

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Replies 291
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Day by day, year by year, anytime and anywhere we are with you. Our team always do their best to ensure you biggest adventures in Lineage2 life. This why we would like to announce a few important changes in upcoming Warfire X150.   X150 WARFIRE INTERLUDE TOTAL LOCKDOWN: 2020 DECEMER 18! Opening time: 18:00 UTC+2   Greece/Lithuania: 18:00 UTC+2 Poland/Norway: 17:00 UTC+1 United Kingdom: 16:00 UTC+0 Brazil/Argentina: 13:00 UTC-3   Automatic registration on

Show me your old trick, make a video how do you logout and your players still online. They all logout too? :D yeah, yeah.. Why some many jealous ppl?  

server max 20 online ;d

Posted Images

Day by day, year by year, anytime and anywhere we are with you. Our team always do their best to ensure you biggest adventures in Lineage2 life. This why we would like to announce a few important changes in upcomming Warfire X150.

 

X150 WARFIRE INTERLUDE OPENING: 2021 FEBRUARY 19!

Opening time: 18:00 UTC+2

L2BLAZE.NET

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.